Click for Live Chat

Talk To A Marketing Expert Now
Call 800.835.5856

Can records be reassigned?

Yes, leads can be reassigned from one team member to another in two ways.

  1. From the “Your Lists” section of your home page, click “Reassign Assign” from the action menu and select the new team member; this will reassign all of the original assignee’s leads to that individual.
  2. When in the list view, choose either the “assigned to” or “worked status” filters and choose which records to reassign.
    Reassigned records will retain all notes and history from the previously assigned team member.
Recent Posts